A very special message from Tommy to the UK fans…

August 28, 2009

Los Angeles, California, USA

Hello to all the fans of “The Room” in England!

Welcome to “The Room”  family. I’m thrilled that we

have fans in Great Britain. It is my pleasure to tell you

that I appreciate your E-Mails, support and interest in

“The Room” and in my work. I would appreciate if you can

spread the word about “The Room” to your friends or any

person in your beautiful country.

The last time I visited your country the warmth of your people

and hospitality stuck in my mind, I love English tea.

It is a good idea to see “The Room” at least four or more times

in the theater.

I look forward some day to seeing the British fans of “The Room”

in your country.

You can laugh, you can cry, you can express yourself, but please

don’t hurt each other.

I love you all.

Very Truly Yours,

Tommy Wiseau

2 responses to “A very special message from Tommy to the UK fans…

  1. Tommy Wiseau is one of the true visionaries of this century.

  2. “You can laugh, you can cry, you can express yourself, but please don’t hurt each other.” – how deep and wise is Wiseau!

Leave a Reply

